Register
  • LCM Zipline
  • LCM Pool time
  • LCM Dining Hall
  • LCM Sunset
  • LCM Campers
  • LCM Pier
  • canoe
  • rustic cabins
  • Low rope fun 2014
  • LCM Potomac Skyline

Dates & Rates

Summer 2017 Schedule:                                                                                                              

Diabetic Family Camp 

Cost $275 per person
Wednesday, June 28 through Saturday, July 1, 2017
Check in on Wed. 3:00 pm / check out on Sat. 10:00 am

New Diabetic Family Camp   CLOSED

Cost $275 per person
Sunday, July 16 through Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Check in on Sunday. 3:00 pm / check out on Wed. 10:00 am

Diabetic Camps

Cost per Week $895.00
Session 1 Sunday, July 2- through Friday, July 7, 2017

Session 2 Sunday, July 9 through Friday, July 14, 2017 (Diabetic/Sibling Camp)
Sunday check in between 3:00 pm and 5:00 pm / Friday check out 11:30 am

LCM’s Camps for Children & Adults with Visual Impairments

Camp for Children Ages 8 to 16:  Sunday, August 6 through Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Campers will be able to enjoy activities from swimming, climbing wall, arts & crafts, fishing and other fun activities.  Campers will be encouraged to try new activities while building self confidence and new skills.   We will have a one to four staff to camper ratio and campers will need to be self sufficient in dressing, eating, toileting and mobility.  Please contact our office for more information.

Call: 301-870-5858  or E-mail:  info@lionscampmerrick.org

Adult Blind Camp: Monday, August 14 through Friday, August 18, 2017
For more information please contact:
Gloria Garrett at 301-248-5044
Roger Hamilton at 301-292-3238